EXISTENCE OR FULL LIFE?

Proverbs 3:1-2 My son, don’t forget my teaching, but let your heart keep my commands; for they will bring you many days, a full life, and well-being.

Our very lives depend on knowing the Father and His Word! We are not able to keep His commands unless we know them. Furthermore, there is no way we could ever keep those commands unless we love the Father and want to have a relationship with Him.
Personally, I desire a full life with well being for my family and myself. It seems very important to walk with the desires of Jesus guiding my daily life so I might find favor in the eyes of the Lord!
I pray today for each of us to be more devoted to learning the Word and striving to walk more like Jesus. If we will seek to love the Lord a tiny bit as much as He has loved us we will have life to the fullest!
Jesus loves you!

Leave a comment